Important : Cette destination peut faire l’objet de restrictions de voyage liées au COVID-19, y compris des restrictions spécifiques pour l’hébergement. Consultez les éventuels avis nationaux, locaux et sanitaires pour cette destination avant de réserver.

Fermez
Aller directement à la page principale.
Tous les hébergements à Tempe, Arizona, États-Unis d'Amérique
1 chambre, 2 adultes
2100 S Priest Dr, Tempe, AZ, 85282, États-Unis d'Amérique
  • Cumulez des vignettesVous pouvez cumuler des vignettes Hotels.com™ Rewards ici
8,6
Fantastique465 Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’activité auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’effectuons pas de modifications, ni ne facilitons les communications avec des auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 4 ans, sauf pour les activités ayant un nombre d’avis peu significatif.avis voyageurs vérifiés
Hôtel d'affaires
Fait partie des 4 % mieux évalués sur Tempe
  • 9.5Piscine
    • Très bonne piscine
  • 9.3Site
    • Très bien situé
  • 9.1Service
    • Service fantastique
    • Remarquable réception
  • 9.0Repas
    • Nourriture délicieuse
    • Bons desserts et fruits
    • Petit-déjeuner savoureux
Affichez plus

Paroles de clients

  • Bons desserts et fruits
  • Personnel amical
  • Beau bâtiment
  • Remarquable réception

Filtrez les avis:

465 avis voyageurs vérifiés

Note des voyageurs

8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 21 mai 2018
climatisation très bruyante
Très agréable séjour, malgré une climatisation très bruyante.
SebastienDébut du séjour le 13 mai 2018, Séjour affaires de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié

Les avis suivants en Français ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 5 août 2017
Staff and hotel awsome
The staff is awsome and the hotel is really great
grégoryDébut du séjour le 1 août 2017, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié

Les avis suivants en anglais ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

6,0BienAvis envoyé le 30 juin 2020
Decent enough, but expected better
The initial overall look and feel of the hotel was pleasant. However, the elevator was out of order. We were given a 2nd floor room without asking if that was okay or not. The lock on the door took multiple attempts with the key to open. The internal safety lock was barely hanging on as the screws were half-way pulled out. The shower head was almost comically bad with two settings, super powerful center or 5 super powerful around the edge. Not Hilton standards in my book. The beds were pretty good. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
RichardDébut du séjour le 27 juin 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 30 juin 2020
Incredible for pennies more than motel 6
RandallDébut du séjour le 22 juin 2020, Séjour de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 29 juin 2020
Disappointing for a Hilton owned property
I had booked reservations for a Friday & Saturday night, specifically requested a pool view room. When I unloaded our bags, not a pool view. We moved to another room. In the morning the tub faucet broke off in my hands when I went to give my grand daughter a bath! The grounds were littered with cigarette butts and trash. I was disappointed as this is a Hilton property. I must say the gentleman at the front desk was kind and helpful however. Good customer service.
DitaDébut du séjour le 26 juin 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 15 juin 2020
Disappointed
We felt unsafe because of many male occupants loitering near walk area and scoping out my teenage daughter. We’ve stayed here several time, I was disappointed that the hotel isn’t luxurious as it use to be.
SharonDébut du séjour le 12 juin 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 6 juin 2020
Comfy beds!
Hotel staff was respectful, sweet and kind. Place was comfy... Had a issue with the plumbing and they transfered my room no problem.
JessicaDébut du séjour le 3 juin 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 3 juin 2020
Amazing staff
ArunDébut du séjour le 29 mai 2020, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 2 juin 2020
Pool view
The room stated it came with a sofa bed. It did not. I asked for a pool view. I did get it but a big tree was in the way and you could barely see the pool. Other than that the beds were comfy, the pillows were puffy but got flat after a while. And housekeeping were in the area, but did nothing with our room. Not even change out towels.
DarleneDébut du séjour le 31 mai 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 21 mars 2020
Hotel staff amazing through this crisis mode. Friendly and willing to meet my special needs
Début du séjour le 17 mars 2020, Séjour affaires de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 14 mars 2020
no microwaves small fridge no free breakfast. the room overall was dreary. maybe it was me but for $200 night i expected better. pet friendly shuttle is convient pool and hot tub nice restaurant was good not to expensive. if price wasnt a factor i would give it 7 when i way in price 3
keithDébut du séjour le 11 mars 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Orbitz vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 12 mars 2020
A beautiful property and nicely laid out. Inside and out. We had an issue with the night-time staff. There were no blankets on one of our beds. When I called (at 12:30AM) the front desk said they'd send up blankets. Nothing for 20 minutes. When I called back it was obvious there was no one coming. So I offered to come and pick up the blankets. Abruptly he told me to come to the front desk and pick up. When I went down, he was busy with customers. About 10 mins later someone arrived with blankets. I understand they're shorthanded on the nighttime shift, but a little courtesy and transparency would have gone a long way.
Début du séjour le 7 mars 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 10 mars 2020
Check in was very smooth thanks to staff member Caise
Début du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour entre amis de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Travelocity vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 7 mars 2020
It was very loud. Being close to the freeway and because it is open air outside the room, you could hear everything and everyone. There were workers rolling things loudly outside the door in the middle of the night. From 10pm- 4am it was so loud. I had 2 hours of sleep in the morning, but then that cut into the last few hours i had of my trip. For as much as it cost,
KristineDébut du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 3 mars 2020
Outdated!!
The hotel needs to be remodeled!!
beatrizDébut du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 3 mars 2020
Can't Wait to Come Back!
We like to come out to Phoenix for spring training. We have stayed at other more expensive properties. We all agreed we will only stay at this Double Tree property next time we come. The staff is so accomodating. They even dropped us off at the baseball game with their airport shuttle. Little things like free bottled water and a warm chocolate chip cookie made us really happy. Overall a really relaxed, happy vibe!
Début du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour entre amis de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 2 mars 2020
I had booked for pooview and I got courtyard view . There was so much commotion at 1:00 am lasting for over 1 hr even with repeated reminders to the front desk nothing was done for over 1 hr . I would never recommend this place to anyone
Début du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 28 févr. 2020
We’d stay again.
PaulDébut du séjour le 22 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 févr. 2020
Don't let the age and layout fool you
Even though it appeared to be an older property and layout style , it was GREAT and in GREAT CONDITION! very clean, roomy, all the perks! great bar and restaurant. loved it!
Début du séjour le 21 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 26 févr. 2020
location was good for airport and away from crazy Phoenix traffic. The hotel was big, and busy. Arrived 15 minutes after check in time and was told room wasn’t ready yet (we were tired and just wanted to relax) but were given a free drink voucher for bar which helped. Service at front desk was good. Our room for over $200 a night was nothing special and the worst thing was the walls between rooms were paper thin! We could hear every detail of neighbors quiet conversations and also their attempt to be intimate in the shower! Won’t be going back to Phoenix any time soon anyways.
Début du séjour le 21 févr. 2020, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 25 févr. 2020
I liked the location and the spacious room. The price was a little high.
ChristyDébut du séjour le 22 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 25 févr. 2020
Nice peaceful quiet location. Staff was nice and rooms were clean.
JuceKSDébut du séjour le 22 févr. 2020, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 24 févr. 2020
The property was very clean. The room was spotless and comfortable
CLBDébut du séjour le 22 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 23 févr. 2020
No make up mirror in bathroom. Great central location.
PattiDébut du séjour le 21 févr. 2020, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 23 févr. 2020
Loved the outdoor feel walking to my room. Lots of great areas to relax outside.
Début du séjour le 21 févr. 2020, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 18 févr. 2020
Fitness center, Pool with hot spa, fantastic dining center with absolutely the best staff, super-friendly and super-efficient front desk staff.
Début du séjour le 31 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 12 févr. 2020
Ridiulous billing
The billing was ridiculous, it has been 3 full days since check out and they still have not released a hold on my card, even after the full balance has been paid. Three days!!!
Début du séjour le 7 févr. 2020, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 janv. 2020
The complimentary warmed cookies were a perfect surprise!
HappyGuestDébut du séjour le 24 janv. 2020, Séjour affaires de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 21 janv. 2020
Great facility
Great facility and grounds. Easy to get access. Staff was friendly and courteous. Believe breakfast should be included like most hotels.
EugeneDébut du séjour le 17 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 21 janv. 2020
the staff is very accommodating. The facility is well maintained.
DennisDébut du séjour le 16 janv. 2020, Séjour romantique de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 12 janv. 2020
This was a family visit on our way to another adventure and a very good stay. We had a (very) early flight out the next morning and this hotel was close to Sky Harbor and had 24 hour shuttle service; worked out to be a very good choice on our part. We would stay there again. Our only frustration was catching the last call on Happy Hour, to bar tender was great, but the waiter-gal was too pushy for no service offered.
Début du séjour le 10 janv. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 11 janv. 2020
The hotel was very nice. Several elevators were out of service during the time i was on site.
BradDébut du séjour le 7 janv. 2020, Séjour affaires de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 10 janv. 2020
The hotel was not what was seen on the website. The hotel was old and run down. The front desk staff was rude.
LolaDébut du séjour le 31 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 10 janv. 2020
Great place to stay
Really nice front desk staff and accommodating. And great location.
Clark D.Début du séjour le 1 janv. 2020, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 9 janv. 2020
I would come again.
I would stayagain. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good food. Lots of places to sit and relax. The pool temperature was perfect but the spa was only warm. Sound does carry through the walls so be aware.
AnnetteDébut du séjour le 5 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 9 janv. 2020
Overrated
To expensive
JeffDébut du séjour le 31 déc. 2019, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 8 janv. 2020
A gem of a hotel
What a treat to be offered a bottle of water and a warm chocolate chip cookie upon arrival and check in at this hotel! The room was clean, comfortable and very large. The staff couldn’t have been nicer. The property is beautiful. I plan to be back and will stay here again.
JanDébut du séjour le 2 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 8 janv. 2020
I will come back again and again
This is such a nice hotel that even after I checked out, I chose to stay in the area one more night, so I came back to this hotel. I love the chocolate chip cookies and the staff couldn’t be friendlier.
JanDébut du séjour le 5 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 7 janv. 2020
It was a really nice place. The staff was really nice and welcoming. The room was spacious and nice.
Début du séjour le 14 déc. 2019, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 6 janv. 2020
Staff is Awesome!!
Great experience! Hotels.com has the wrong listing for a double room as they do not have one with a sofa sleeper, but the Double Tree made things right as best they could and it was greatly appreciated!!!!
SeanDébut du séjour le 1 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 6 janv. 2020
i liked how spacious the room was and that there is a resturant there and a bar. The fitness center was hard to find
ZonaDébut du séjour le 1 janv. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 19 déc. 2019
Tempe with airport shuttle!
Staff at front was amazingly nice, all but one woman on Saturday- she was not as pleasant as the rest.
LisaDébut du séjour le 13 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 9 déc. 2019
Great place
Excellent hotel. Older but taken care of and nice staff.
Début du séjour le 6 déc. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 5 déc. 2019
Good
Nice hotel, clean , comfortable, friendly staff
HeidyDébut du séjour le 30 nov. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 4 déc. 2019
I love the cookies and the way that the rooms were very clean
Début du séjour le 29 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 4 déc. 2019
Check the bathroom carefully before you check inl
The bathroom was NOT clean. We had already unpacked and it was too late and we were too tired to request a change. However, service in the restaurant in the morning was great.
Début du séjour le 28 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 2 déc. 2019
Thumbs up!
The hotel was very accommodating and staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and welcoming.
GibsonDébut du séjour le 30 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 2 déc. 2019
Great property, close proximity to the airport, nice general area, nice heated pool, great cookies! We liked everything, including the price we paid.
DavidDébut du séjour le 29 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 1 déc. 2019
Great location.. Staff was friendly and verv helpful in providing directions
Début du séjour le 30 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Orbitz vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 30 nov. 2019
The gentleman who checked me in was awesome and very helpful.
CynthiaDébut du séjour le 29 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Désolés, aucun voyageur n’a fourni de photos pour cet hébergement.
Les avis et notes fournis sur ce site traduisent les opinions subjectives de nos clients et fournisseurs, et non celles de Hotels.com. Ni Hotels.com, ni les parties impliquées dans la rédaction des avis ne peuvent être tenus responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des opinions exprimées, de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel, auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié à la main, et, s’il est confirmé, l’auteur de l’avis concerné est informé par e-mail. Au-delà de cette procédure d’acceptation et de refus des avis, nous ne tentons pas d’influer sur le contenu, d’apporter de modifications ou de contacter les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 3 ans.