Important : Cette destination peut faire l’objet de restrictions de voyage liées au COVID-19, y compris des restrictions spécifiques pour l’hébergement. Consultez les éventuels avis nationaux, locaux et sanitaires pour cette destination avant de réserver.

Fermez
Aller directement à la page principale.
Tous les hébergements à Ridgeland, Mississippi, États-Unis d'Amérique
1 chambre, 2 adultes
810 Adcock st, Ridgeland, MS, 39157, États-Unis d'Amérique
  • Cumulez des vignettesVous pouvez cumuler des vignettes Hotels.com™ Rewards ici
5,8
Correct270 Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’activité auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’effectuons pas de modifications, ni ne facilitons les communications avec des auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 4 ans, sauf pour les activités ayant un nombre d’avis peu significatif.avis voyageurs vérifiés
  • 9.2Site
    • Très bien situé
  • 3.2Chambre
    • Les chambres ont besoin d'être redécorées
    • La salle de bain pourrait être optimisée
    • Plus de confort serait appréciable
    • Les lits peuvent être améliorés
  • 2.3Propreté
    • Sale
  • 1.4Installations
    • Les installations ne sont pas les meilleures

Paroles de clients

  • Les chambres pourraient être plus propes
  • Les chambres ont besoin d'une maintenance régulière
  • La salle de bain pourrait être optimisée
  • Les lits peuvent être améliorés

Filtrez les avis:

270 avis voyageurs vérifiés

Note des voyageurs

8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 30 oct. 2018
Hotel propre et équipé frigo, seul hic, les camions le matin qui fond tourner les moteurs...
dorianeDébut du séjour le 28 oct. 2018, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié

Les avis suivants en anglais ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 24 juin 2020
Bug problem
I woke up with some type of bug bites (maybe mosquitoes) all over my legs and back after staying in this room.
ZoeDébut du séjour le 22 juin 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 6 juin 2020
Rooms need to be updated but it was clean.
HelenDébut du séjour le 5 juin 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 3 juin 2020
It wasn’t the best. No amenities what so ever.
SierraDébut du séjour le 1 mai 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 18 mars 2020
Floors hadnt been sweeped or cleaned probably ever. Remote was missing battery. Had to call for wifi password. Overall just a dirty hotel. I like staying at Redroof inns, but this place was nssty.
Début du séjour le 17 mars 2020, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 11 mars 2020
Wonderful
ConrelliDébut du séjour le 10 mars 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 3 mars 2020
I liked everything about the property. It seem a bit expensive but all due. Its clean and per friendly. I didn't like that it didn't have a kitchen net
Début du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour romantique de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 2 mars 2020
The property kept my husbands debit card on file from previous stays, and charged the card 2 days after check in AFTER the room was already paid for using Expedia. At first they denied receiving the Expedia payment to my husband, then when Expedia contacted them they said they didn’t charge his card. Over 200 dollars stolen because they kept my husbands card on file. Have to file affidavit with the bank to get reimbursed. Will never book them ever again. Dishonest!
Début du séjour le 13 janv. 2020, Séjour affaires de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 1 mars 2020
I think the room was clean and nice but I believe the price could had been a bit lower for the admindies.
TimothyJohnsonDébut du séjour le 27 févr. 2020, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 29 févr. 2020
Red roof inn is filthy
The room was nasty, dust on the ceiling, hole in the bathroom wall ,dirt stains on the walls , the room was just filthy
jamesDébut du séjour le 28 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 14 févr. 2020
This property had bed bugs and it was very unsanitary!
JackieDébut du séjour le 7 févr. 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 6 févr. 2020
Good stay
It was good
MorganDébut du séjour le 4 févr. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 4 févr. 2020
No pet fee. Warm Shower but Bath towels were small and not very soft.
Début du séjour le 31 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 3 févr. 2020
It was just a good place to spend the night. It is close to a Denny's for a good breakfast.
jackDébut du séjour le 1 févr. 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 26 janv. 2020
Red roof Ridgeland ms
The hotel had roaches, air conditioning didn’t work, and it smelled awful in there
JackDébut du séjour le 25 janv. 2020, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 12 janv. 2020
I love the stay comfortable and not noisy employee was nice room was fresh just no heat in room but other hsn that stay wa nice
Début du séjour le 4 janv. 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 8 janv. 2020
Great
It was good
JIMMIEDébut du séjour le 6 janv. 2020, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 22 déc. 2019
Roach motel
Better bring your bug spray! We killed 5 cockroaches and caked to be moved or a refund. The clerk was very nice and apologized, but could not adjust the rate because booked on hotels.com The floors were sticky! Part of the bathroom door was missing, that was in the “better” room he moved us to. My wife refused to shower there as it was so filthy!!
Kirk ADébut du séjour le 19 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 25 nov. 2019
The place was filthy (the floors and the bath tub) and in disrepair; the room door barely closed and did not feel secure, the refrigerator wobbled and wasn't cold enough to keep anything frozen. the remote for the tv changed two channels at a time, and took ten or more tries to mute the tv, nor was there a guide in the room to local tv channels. And finally, sleep anywhere close to the bed's edge and you'll roll off!
MDébut du séjour le 23 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Orbitz vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 25 nov. 2019
It didn’t feel as clean and there was an already used towel in the shower
Début du séjour le 23 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 18 nov. 2019
Meh.
Meh. Floor needed work. Faucet was loose. Guy at checking wasn't aware of my reservation. But, it was cheap.
CHARLES RDébut du séjour le 15 nov. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 14 nov. 2019
The room was not clean! Underwater was left in room from previous stay. The beds looked clean until covers were pulled back, and sheets had not been changed! There was a price of someone's hair still in bed. Not a few strands, a section of hair. No back on remote. The smoke detector had no battery. Outside was clean, parking lot etc...
stacyDébut du séjour le 10 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 4 nov. 2019
Nothing stolen. Decent cable. Acceptable wifi. Close to interstate. Smoking rooms available.
BubDébut du séjour le 1 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 6 oct. 2019
I didn't like the room the walls was nasty the bathroom wasn't sweep I didn't used there towels I seen a couple of bugs I was not happy with it I will not be going back the refrigerator wasn't getting cold
Début du séjour le 4 oct. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 28 sept. 2019
It was a great stay the people next door were a little loud but other than that I had a wonderful time.
SydneyDébut du séjour le 20 sept. 2019, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 22 sept. 2019
Disgusting
This was the most disgusting hotel I have ever been to. It was not clean. There was a knife, razor blades, and previous occupants nasty socks. There were roaches running all over the place. The manager refused to refund money until the police were called. This place needs to be checked out by the health department. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Début du séjour le 19 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 20 sept. 2019
This hotel needs better people working there!!!!! Clerk was not professional at all!! He is a liar also charged me twice and denied the fact he did! I’ll never go there again!!!! Ever! I am taking this to social media!
BDébut du séjour le 11 sept. 2019, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 19 sept. 2019
We had 3 people in a double bed room. We were provided with 2 towels and 1 washcloth. When we asked the front desk for more, we were told we needed to provide dirty linens before we could get more, regardless of how many guests we had. Our room had no phone, so we had to walk to the front desk everytime we needed something. Our remote had no back piece so we had to chase batteries. We were provided with no receipt for the room. The walls were in terrible shape. The rooms smelled extremely musty. No coffee pot for our room even though the cleaning lady had restock supplies on her cart. We asked the front desk for a do not disturb sign but were told we needed to find the cleaning lady for a sign. We were in a handicapped room due to an elderly guest with us and there was nothing to keep her from slipping on the floor in the shower. I guess the only positive I have to say is that the linens LOOKED clean and the air conditioner was cold. I will NOT return to this property.
JenDébut du séjour le 17 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 16 sept. 2019
Good, with ONE exception!
My weekend stay resulted in an unpleasant experience. First, let me say the owners were kind people and it is because of them I did not give a lower rating. I was on the second floor and requested a first floor room due to my circumstances in walking up and down the stairs with my dog and grandchild. The request was granted, but unfortunately there was a very rude and insensitive man working the front desk. In a rude tone of voice, he began demanding that I hurry up and get my things out of the second floor room because it was past 11 a.m.. I told him I'd been talking with the owners and I first needed the new key and it would take some time going up and down the staircase, especially being over 60 years of age, having a 5 year old grandchild, and a dog. This did not change the man's disposition. He told be he didn't care and I just needed to hurry up and move my things. I informed him I'd done nothing wrong. He still had no compassion. Two wonderful female employees assisted me in moving my belongings and the manager assisted in taking my suitcase downstairs for me. I told the manager my experience. He apologized and assured me he'd speak with the employee. I am praying for this employee, not sure what his life issues are, but I purposed to pray for him anyway. Others need to be aware of this rudeness if they are looking for a pleasant experience all around.
Début du séjour le 13 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 24 août 2019
Rundown Red Roof Inn
More run down than the usual Red Roof. Wifi not working, AC leaking into the room, generally the room was grungy. Wouldnt stay there again.
DanielDébut du séjour le 22 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 23 août 2019
The room was clean and staff was nice. Was not pleased with the fact you could only take a shower. There was no tub stopper in no rooms.
TierraDébut du séjour le 16 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 18 août 2019
The floor was dirty, you could feel the dirt under your feet. The toilet kept running and the inside of the tank was black, very disgusting. The bed was very uncomfortable.
LindaDébut du séjour le 16 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 6 août 2019
It was so nice
TonyaDébut du séjour le 2 août 2019, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 6 août 2019
The room was clean. There was no remote control or telephone in the room.
Début du séjour le 3 août 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 31 juil. 2019
the service and the quietness friendly I think everything was wonderful.
Début du séjour le 19 juil. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 29 juil. 2019
They had bed bugs my sons arm is bitten up and I have pictures of them
Début du séjour le 27 juil. 2019, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 24 juil. 2019
Didn’t like how small the washing your face shaving area was.
Début du séjour le 23 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 11 juil. 2019
It was okay. It didn’t have a refrigerator.
AshleyDébut du séjour le 8 juil. 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 7 juil. 2019
Nothing. It was awful. Nothing was great about it. Nothing.
Début du séjour le 5 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Travelocity vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 3 juil. 2019
Room was sufficient for a one night stay. There were things in the room that needed attention(air conditioner and flooring). Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Front desk was efficient.
CathyDébut du séjour le 27 juin 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 28 juin 2019
The unique thing about this motel is they do not offer continental breakfast. I disliked the fact that the type of room I booked through Travelocity was not available and I was not allowed to bring my pet into the lobby. The only good aspect is they do not require a pet deposit.
Début du séjour le 27 juin 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Travelocity vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 28 juin 2019
It wasn’t the cleanest hotel I’ve stayed in, but it was worth it for the low price I paid. I am also happy I could have my dog with me.
JaneDébut du séjour le 24 juin 2019, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 27 juin 2019
its cheap
MauriceDébut du séjour le 24 juin 2019, Séjour affaires de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 25 juin 2019
How maintained it was and the quietness and friendly staff
Début du séjour le 23 juin 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 19 juin 2019
Poor
No, they gave my room away after j booked it had it on reserved. Then charged me almost 30 more dollars.. told me they put me in right room next day but lied
SandraDébut du séjour le 15 juin 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 18 juin 2019
Bed was comfortable. But I seen a big cockroach in the middle of the night crawling on the floor. I do not want to stay there again
monicaDébut du séjour le 15 juin 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 16 juin 2019
I am not checked in yet. I have a confirmation number but they can’t find it!!!!!
Début du séjour le 15 juin 2019, Séjour affaires de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 8 juin 2019
Excyr
It was great
TyroneDébut du séjour le 6 juin 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 6 juin 2019
Fun times
I like it
SandraDébut du séjour le 4 juin 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 4 juin 2019
Not a clean or well maintained location. It’d be best to avoid completely.
Début du séjour le 30 mai 2019, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Désolés, aucun voyageur n’a fourni de photos pour cet hébergement.
Les avis et notes fournis sur ce site traduisent les opinions subjectives de nos clients et fournisseurs, et non celles de Hotels.com. Ni Hotels.com, ni les parties impliquées dans la rédaction des avis ne peuvent être tenus responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des opinions exprimées, de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel, auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié à la main, et, s’il est confirmé, l’auteur de l’avis concerné est informé par e-mail. Au-delà de cette procédure d’acceptation et de refus des avis, nous ne tentons pas d’influer sur le contenu, d’apporter de modifications ou de contacter les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 3 ans.