Important : Cette destination peut faire l’objet de restrictions de voyage liées au COVID-19, y compris des restrictions spécifiques pour l’hébergement. Consultez les éventuels avis nationaux, locaux et sanitaires pour cette destination avant de réserver.

Fermez
Aller directement à la page principale.
Tous les hébergements à Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
1 chambre, 2 adultes

Niagara's Best Inn

2,5 étoiles2,5 étoiles
5284 Ferry Street, Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 1R5, Canada
  • Cumulez des vignettesVous pouvez cumuler des vignettes Hotels.com™ Rewards ici
4,6
Correct138 Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’activité auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’effectuons pas de modifications, ni ne facilitons les communications avec des auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 4 ans, sauf pour les activités ayant un nombre d’avis peu significatif.avis voyageurs vérifiés
  • 4.2Service
    • Le service pourrait être amélioré
  • 2.7Chambre
    • Les chambres ont besoin d'être redécorées
    • La salle de bain pourrait être optimisée
    • Plus de confort serait appréciable
  • 2.1Propreté
    • Sale
  • 1.4Repas
    • La nourriture pourrait être meilleure
    • Le petit-déjeuner pourrait être amélioré
Affichez plus

Paroles de clients

  • Les chambres ont besoin d'une maintenance régulière
  • La salle de bain est sale
  • La salle de bain pourrait être optimisée
  • Les chambres pourraient être plus propes

Filtrez les avis:

138 avis voyageurs vérifiés

Note des voyageurs

2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 31 août 2017
a eviter !!!!!!!!
hotel a eviter pas accueillant ch salle draps pas changes meme pour une nuit passer votre route
philippeDébut du séjour le 6 août 2017, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié

Les avis suivants en Français ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 8 oct. 2019
Le filmThe money pit ça vous dit quelque chose
Vous devriez avoir honte de mettre cet hôtel sur votre site, il n'y a même pas de réception il faut faire l'enregistrement a l'hôtel voisin, l'état de l'hôtel est pathétique ont dirait un hôtel abandonnée. Nous avions 4 chambre dans une celle-ci l'eau coulait du toit, dans toute les chambre on pouvait voir clairement que celle-ci avait déjà été défoncé car tout les cadres de porte en portait les marques. L'état de la salle de bain était a rendre malade de la moisissure sur les murs de la douche, les robinets qui tenait de peur!!!! Vraiment je ne comprends pas que cette hôtel ai encore un permis d'opération. Vous devriez nous rembourser pour avoir séjourné la-bas. Encore chanceux que nous n'ayons pas rapporter de punaise de lit ou autre bestiole
StéphaneDébut du séjour le 28 sept. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Stephane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 22 sept. 2019
J ai demander un remboursement et meme le service anla clientele d expedia m on ri dans face !
BrunoDébut du séjour le 21 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Bruno, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 20 juil. 2019
Près de tout à la marche.
GuillaumeDébut du séjour le 15 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 2 juil. 2019
Rien aucun service meme pas de clef pour ouvrir La porte de chambre
Début du séjour le 29 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de David
Dear Guest, I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay here. We are in the process of switching to a new lock system. Hope we can have you visit in the near future. David Wei General Manager
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 3 sept. 2018
Avarything was less than even 2 star inn. Specially the front desk. The only good comment is the location of the hotel.
IdaDébut du séjour le 1 sept. 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 17 août 2018
Belle emplacement, les lits sont propres. Parfait pour petit budget/étudiant
JackyDébut du séjour le 10 août 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de v
Thank you for your review
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 7 août 2018
L’emplacement idéal, manque de la propreté, Pas de frigo pas de micro-onde, moquette très sale Porte d’entrée brisée et n’es pas securitaire
Début du séjour le 4 août 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de v
Thank you for your feedback, we do have mini fridges available for rent and a microwave in our office which is accessible to our guests.
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 4 juil. 2018
First night no air conditionné
No continental breakfast. No swimming pool in bad maintenance we see outside al over the doors. Carpet in bad condition. Old tv +++++++++
jeanDébut du séjour le 30 juin 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de v
Thank you for your feedback as it will help us to address the issues at hand

Les avis suivants en anglais ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

6,0BienAvis envoyé le 20 févr. 2020
The property is very old and in bad condition! The only thing good about it is the price! But tbh, I’d pay little extra and get a decent hotel
MoDébut du séjour le 16 févr. 2020, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Chris
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Chris Front Desk Agent
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 3 janv. 2020
Dirtiest hotel I've ever seen
The dirtiest possible place you can ever imagine. Hair from previous gusts are on the bed, dust is all over the place, the bathroom is soooo dirty, we couldn't even take shower, the water doesn't get drained. There is not even a reception desk, I had to go to another hotel next to it to pick up and drop off the keys. When I complained about the situation, they agreed that the room was super dirty and absolutely unacceptable so that they wanted to return my money back, but because I booked it thru Hotels.com, they couldn't. Don't waist your money; if you want to ruin your trip, go ahead and book it. I believe hotels.com should remove this hotel from the list.
Début du séjour le 27 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Anjali
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Anjali Vatta Quality Inn & Suites
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 1 janv. 2020
Better than i expected!
There are so many negative reviews for this place but for the price, i dont know what they were expecting! I was so afraod to stay here! It was very run down but clean. Such a short walk to the falls, so the locatoon was perfect! Ann at the front desk was lovely. I would definetly stay here again!
AnnickDébut du séjour le 31 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Anjali
DEAR GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anjali Vatta Quality Inn & Suites
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 1 janv. 2020
was pleasantly surprised with the room. We paid $60 for the night and it was New Year’s Eve. We were close to everything. Would definitely stay again for that price
Début du séjour le 31 déc. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de ANJALI
DEAR GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anjali Vatta Quality Inn & Suites
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 6 déc. 2019
Friendly staff, could have been cleaner could tell they were upgrading the rooms overall not bad the beds were comfortable
CharlesDébut du séjour le 30 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Charles, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. On behalf of the staff, I want to thank you for your business. our satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future. Best Regards, Ann Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn 289-932-0888
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 6 nov. 2019
beds were so noisy and uncomfortable the night manager was so rude and rooms were not that clean
DinahDébut du séjour le 3 nov. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
I am sorry to see that you had issues with your room. I do apologize for your concerns and thank you for bringing this to our attention.
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 5 nov. 2019
My husband and I booked the room online threw Expedia. When we got there it looked like the office was closed and we had to go into the store near it to find out we had to walk to Quality Inn to check in and get our key. They should have a sign on the old office to let people know or have one person in that old office running it. Once we got checked in and got the key, we went into room. It was a decent hotel. The plug in heater works great keeps the room warm. I would book again, due to it being walking distances to Niagara Falls and Fun activities.
Début du séjour le 25 oct. 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you again.
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 4 nov. 2019
Alright for a night
I live in st.catharines and got a room here instead of drinking and driving. The location is perfect. check in was a nightmare the front desk nobody answers the phone. Any of the phone numbers written around the property. The phones in the room don’t work can’t call front desk can’t call local they do nothing. There was a condom wrapper under the corner of my bed and used Kleenex balled up behind the night stand. walls are paper thin. But clean and comfy beds.
StacyDébut du séjour le 2 nov. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
On behalf of all the staff, I want to thank you for your business and hope that you will come again in the future.
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 4 nov. 2019
Bathroom door wouldn’t close but otherwise it was what I expected for $90. Don’t forget the tourist tax is not a mandatory fee!
Début du séjour le 2 nov. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
On behalf of all the staff, I want to thank you for your business and hope that you will come again in the future. We do not have a tourist tax.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 25 oct. 2019
There is no check in available any time of day, you must go down the street to check in, not to mention, upon arrival they will ask for a $50 deposit on a credit card, a $200 cash deposit, $10 for parking... whats next? My first born? Then when you provide them with everything theyve asked for, they will tell you they have the right to refuse your reservation and cancel it, then when you call expedia to comolain, they will tell the rep you cancelled it so they get to keep the non refundable reservation fee! ITS TERRIBLE! Any good reviews are bull crap. The place is dark, unlit, dingy and disgusting!
AngryDébut du séjour le 19 oct. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 25 oct. 2019
The property is closed to niagra falls. We just walk from the hotel to niagra falls.
AiDébut du séjour le 19 oct. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Ai, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your business. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We all hope to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 23 oct. 2019
Ok
Room had very thin walls, right next to a busy road. Bed was squeaky and the WiFi was incredibly slow.
DanielDébut du séjour le 19 oct. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear of the issues you have reported as this is not the standard we are known for. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate departments. It is our goal to continue to improve our guests experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON 2899320888
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 7 oct. 2019
Friendly staff, disgusting rooms.
The staff at the front desk was very friendly. The rooms were disgusting. There was brown stains on the bed sheets and hair all over the sink and tub. There was also snot rubbed on the wall over top of the toilet. The mystery stains on the chairs were also not very inviting.
Début du séjour le 4 oct. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 23 sept. 2019
Bed was broken, have to go to a different hotel to check in and get ice. Beds are not queen they are doubles. Pressure in shower hurt.
Début du séjour le 21 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Travelocity vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 23 sept. 2019
Nice being within walking distance of clifton hill. Not impressed with having to pay for parking as a hotel guest!!
Début du séjour le 20 sept. 2019, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 20 sept. 2019
Property is at good place..But the hotel is not good. No drinking water supplied..I have to ask for toilet paper ti them.
JPDébut du séjour le 13 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear JP, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 16 sept. 2019
Well the shower didn’t work really smelly and dirty.
Début du séjour le 13 sept. 2019, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 16 sept. 2019
Room was dirty..... Bathroom disgusting.... no fridge in room and super thin walls. Will not ever return.
Début du séjour le 14 sept. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear our valued guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ann Thong Front Desk Agent Niagara Best Inn Niagara Falls ON
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 14 sept. 2019
Room wasnt ready at check in . Dirty .plus had to pay for parking
MartyDébut du séjour le 31 août 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Marty. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear of the issues you have reported as this is not the standard we are known for. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate departments. It is our goal to continue to improve our guests experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Ann Thong
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 13 sept. 2019
Came in late but lady at counter was still very pleasant. The room was clean The air conditioner was on so nice and comfortable.
Début du séjour le 7 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be friendly. They will all enjoy reading your review. Sincerely, Ann Thong. Front Desk Agent
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 10 sept. 2019
It was cheap, and you get what you pay for, which was expected and fine. The bathroom door didn't close, which gave us a laugh.
SamDébut du séjour le 7 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Dear Sam, On behalf of all the staff, I want to thank you for your business and hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Ann Thong.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 3 sept. 2019
Niagara’s WORST INN
We booked in Oct 2018. When We checked in at 3pm our room is not ready yet & asked us to stay w/ our friend’s room while waiting. After our dinner I came back to pick up our room key but they can’t find it & even the manager was not picking up the phone, it was 7pm. Abran, front desk agent that night tried to call Veronica Sider, the Mgr. but no luck. At about 11:45pm Abran offered us a room, under renovation, to stay for the night but no water, smells fresh paint, the sink not connected!!!! It was 12:05am already so we shared again in room 9. What a very poor management, dirty room, drapes almost falling, linen w/ old tissues under the sheets, from old occupant maybe, & no hair dryer, no coffee maker, etc as described when we booked. It was a horrible stay, NEVER again in this Niagara’s WORST INN!!!!
MilagrosDébut du séjour le 31 août 2019, Séjour entre amis de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Milagros, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear of the issues you have reported as this is not the standard we are known for. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate departments. It is our goal to continue to improve our guests experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Ann Thong. Front Desk Agent
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 1 sept. 2019
There was nothing unique about the property. The service was slow. We where told we would be able to check in at 4 pm . We booked two rooms. We got one room a little before 4. The one room they gave us was disgusting. The bath tub was dirty the comforters where stained and the big window in the front of the room wasn’t even on the track at the bottom. You could have pushed that window out and came into that room. They did fix the window. The room just wasn’t suitable. The second room wasn’t ready until 6 pm. We complain about the room and they did give us a better room .that took until almost 6 as well Which the tub was clean and the bedding wasn’t stained. They did give us half off price of one room. The stay ended up to be ok.
Début du séjour le 31 août 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the hotel. I am sorry to see you had issues during your stay and I do apologize. I have discussed your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance team. I want to assure you that the room will be thoroughly inspected and all items repaired or cleaned as this is unacceptable. On behalf of all the staff, I do apologize for your concerns and do hope that you will give us another try to show you this is not typical of the team.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 28 août 2019
NEVER stay here. The rooms are.complete trash. The bed does not even stay on the platform its constantly tilted. The bathroom is disguesting and the wall was rotting. When i arrived the.comforter was completley completley covered in mud and as for internet, it does not work. I can understand the other reviews about bed bugs, i was lucky enough. The room was not even vaccumed and the sink was covered in mold. STAY AWAY. Pay the extra money for a better place. Anywhere but here!!!!! Rooms are not like photographs at all!! Be safe
Début du séjour le 21 août 2019, Séjour romantique de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear of the issues you have reported as this is not the standard we are known for. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate departments. It is our goal to continue to improve our guests experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 27 août 2019
Washroom needed updating/renovating. Room was clean but there was no microwave nor refrigerator.
Début du séjour le 20 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests enjoy a meaningful, relaxing experience during their time with us, and we are disappointed to learn we fell short of that goal this time. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your accommodations and with our inability to move you into a new room. We would love for you to reach out to us the next time you are in the area to give us a second chance. Thanks again for your feedback, as it is a valuable resource to our team.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 26 août 2019
To say the room was deplorable is up scaling what the room looked like. I looked at 5 rooms and i'm positive they do not own a mop or vacuum, let alone a wash rag and water. You will walk into a room with a made bed but dirty sheets from the previous tenant. The floor will look like a 5 year old had an unsupervised party with the bottle of glitter. Blood on the floorboards, furniture that is held together with hardware store shims. When i asked the front desk for a room change due to the cleanliness of the room, i was given keys to other rooms to "check out" since they resembled the same i went back to the front desk and the clerk went with me to see what my expectations were. When going to the next room their was a large hole in the metal steps large enough that my 2 year old could have been hurt pretty badly. We entered the room and it was also in dispare, i picked up a face towel and wet it showing that a few simple wipes over the surface would remove the sticky substance and the floor desperately needed a vacuum. We returned to the lobby of the Comfort inn (Whyndham Property) the best accommodations they could do is a room under construction with contracting debris EVERYWHERE. However it is still cleaner than the other building. The stay in the "under construction room" was not very good either. The bathroom door did not shut, the shower did not work, the TV did not work, the mini fridge did not work,their were no toiletries (including toilet paper). to be continued...
Début du séjour le 20 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Orbitz vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the hotel. I am sorry to see you had issues during your stay and I do apologize. I have discussed your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance team. I want to assure you that the room will be thoroughly inspected and all items repaired or cleaned as this is unacceptable. On behalf of all the staff, I do apologize for your concerns and do hope that you will give us another try to show you this is not typical of the team. Sincerely, Ann Thong. Front Desk Agent
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 21 août 2019
You get what you pay for.
The room reflected the price which was why I booked it. It was for one night so I wanted something just to sleep in. While the rooms are dated and need of repair they were clean and presentable. The shower was good and shampoo provided. There was no coffee in room although you could get some from reception. If you want your creature comforts then this hotel is not for you. If you want somewhere to sleep that's clean and affordable then this is the hotel for you.
andrewDébut du séjour le 19 août 2019, Séjour entre amis de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Andrew, On behalf of all the staff, I want to thank you for your business and hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Ann Thong. Front Desk Agent
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 19 août 2019
Very bad place to stay in
Very poor inn, door without key, have to ask front deck to open the room every time leaving my room Can’t expect this kind of system in Canada Completely not recommend this place foe anyone Zero out of 10
SherifDébut du séjour le 17 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Sherif, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests enjoy a meaningful, relaxing experience during their time with us, and we are disappointed to learn we fell short of that goal this time. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your accommodations and with our inability to move you into a new room. We would love for you to reach out to us the next time you are in the area to give us a second chance. Thanks again for your feedback, as it is a valuable resource to our team. Sincerely, Ann Thong. Front Desk Agent
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 16 août 2019
Saty here only if you have no other options!
TseringDébut du séjour le 14 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We truly apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding your stay with us. We hope this does not deter you from booking with other Choice Hotels in the area, that might be more suited for you and your family.
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 12 août 2019
Dirty
Upon checking in noticed bathroom was filthy. Shit in the toliet, no toliet paper and bottle caps on floor. Called room service immediately and went out to walk falls and supper. After 5 hrs returning to our room it still wasnt cleaned. Went and complained again and they were there within 30minutes. They cleaned bathroom but still never left toliet paper had to call for 3rd time and they rushed right back.
KimDébut du séjour le 10 août 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann-Front Desk Agent
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests enjoy a meaningful, relaxing experience during their time with us, and we are disappointed to learn we fell short of that goal this time. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your accommodations and with our inability to move you into a new room. We would love for you to reach out to us the next time you are in the area to give us a second chance. Thanks again for your feedback, as it is a valuable resource to our team.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 11 août 2019
Not recommended, looks nothing like the pictures, was not cleaned properly.
KarenDébut du séjour le 9 août 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Karen, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests enjoy a meaningful, relaxing experience during their time with us, and we are disappointed to learn we fell short of that goal this time. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your accommodations and with our inability to move you into a new room. We would love for you to reach out to us the next time you are in the area to give us a second chance. Thanks again for your feedback, as it is a valuable resource to our team. Sincerely, Ann Thong.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 28 juil. 2019
This hotel is disgusting. The bathroom was disgusting and I am convinced there were old blood stains in the shower. The floor was gross and the beds were poorly made. Had to go to express inn to check in/out. A disgusting hotel. We were over charged and definitely did NOT get what we paid for.
Début du séjour le 27 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann - Front Desk Agent
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear of the issues you have reported as this is not the standard we are known for. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate departments. It is our goal to continue to improve our guests experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 14 juil. 2019
This motel shouldn’t be in the market anymore...Shame on the owner who is still renting this out to the public.
JackDébut du séjour le 13 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Ann
Dear Jack, We truly thank you for your patience as we work to ensure issues like these do not occur going forward. We hope you that you will consider a return visit to our hotel when our work has been completed so you may experience our renewed and refreshed hotel firsthand. Sincerely, Ann Thong
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 10 juil. 2019
The hotel and rooms have bed bug!! The hotel manager denied it however, they were seen the morning before leaving
Début du séjour le 5 juil. 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 9 juil. 2019
It was very close to the falls & lots of other entertainment, restaurants.
Début du séjour le 5 juil. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 7 juil. 2019
No key or card acces to room. Manager needed
No access to room. No key no card key. Manager needed to access room. Outdated bathroom. Drapes about 6 inches too long on te floor. No person in office. Did not respond to my email question prior to my stay. Towels and sheets were clean looking. Tv did not have working channels
RobertDébut du séjour le 4 juil. 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 23 juin 2019
Mistake in booking as in canada not us. I immediately called to cancel. Minutes from booking to need to cancel. Thieves
ColinDébut du séjour le 21 juin 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
.Unfortunately, your booking was non refundable.Very sorry that we could not help you as the experience was very upsetting for you and you did not want to stay. Hope it will not deter you from staying with other Choice Hotels in the area.
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 23 juin 2019
Everything was well organized and management was proper
Début du séjour le 22 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Quality Inn and Suites Ferry. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is central to all the local attractions and restaurants. On behalf of the staff, I want to thank you for your business and we all hope to see you and your family again in the future.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 10 juin 2019
WORST HOTEL EVER
We did not stay here. There was no hotel lobby, the front desk girl could not get the door open and when she did the lights in the room would not go on. You also could not leave the room as the door locks did not work and you had to have someone in the room at all times or have the front desk girl from another hotel come and lock and reopen the door for you. NOT SAFE AT ALL...NOT CLEAN AT ALL. DISGUSTING AND NOT ACCEPTABLE
AllisonDébut du séjour le 7 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Veronica
I wish to also apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your recent stay with us. We strive to provide a memorable stay, and, in your case, we fell short of the expectations. We have passed on your feedback to the appropriate department heads for their immediate action and follow up. Your feedback helps us to ensure we can improve on our future guest experiences.
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 21 mai 2019
No good very dirty place washrooms floors very dirty tub is very dirty
Début du séjour le 18 mai 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 20 mai 2019
the bathroom door was missing a door knob, there wasn’t enough towels and no garbage can
TDébut du séjour le 18 mai 2019, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de David
Dear Guest, I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay here. If you need any assistance, please dial 600 from your room phone and we are more than willing to make your stay better. David Wei General Manager
Désolés, aucun voyageur n’a fourni de photos pour cet hébergement.
Les avis et notes fournis sur ce site traduisent les opinions subjectives de nos clients et fournisseurs, et non celles de Hotels.com. Ni Hotels.com, ni les parties impliquées dans la rédaction des avis ne peuvent être tenus responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des opinions exprimées, de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel, auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié à la main, et, s’il est confirmé, l’auteur de l’avis concerné est informé par e-mail. Au-delà de cette procédure d’acceptation et de refus des avis, nous ne tentons pas d’influer sur le contenu, d’apporter de modifications ou de contacter les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 3 ans.