Important : Cette destination peut faire l’objet de restrictions de voyage liées au COVID-19, y compris des restrictions spécifiques pour l’hébergement. Consultez les éventuels avis nationaux, locaux et sanitaires pour cette destination avant de réserver.

Fermez
Aller directement à la page principale.
Tous les hébergements à Apia, District de Tuamasaga, Samoa
1 chambre, 2 adultes

Apia Central Hotel

3 étoiles3 étoiles
Savalalo Road, Apia, Samoa
  • Cumulez des vignettesVous pouvez cumuler des vignettes Hotels.com™ Rewards ici
7,8
Bien83 Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’activité auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’effectuons pas de modifications, ni ne facilitons les communications avec des auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 4 ans, sauf pour les activités ayant un nombre d’avis peu significatif.avis voyageurs vérifiés
Hôtel familial
Fait partie des 8 % mieux évalués sur Apia
  • 9.2Site
    • Très bon shopping
    • Très bien situé
  • 7.6Propreté
    • plutôt propre
  • 4.6Ambiance
    • Atmosphère pas très bonne
  • 2.7Petit déjeuner
    • Le petit-déjeuner pourrait être amélioré
Affichez plus

Paroles de clients

  • Chambres propres
  • Très bon shopping
  • Les lits peuvent être améliorés
  • Les chambres pourraient être plus grandes

Filtrez les avis:

83 avis voyageurs vérifiés

Note des voyageurs

Les avis suivants en anglais ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 12 mars 2020
Staff were very helpful .and attentive..We got everything we need .Handy to everywhere.
Début du séjour le 4 mars 2020, Séjour en famille de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Marcus
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that our staff were able to assist you during your stay with us. Hopefully it wont be the last time but wish you all the best and also Stay safe. Regards, Apia Central Hotel Team.
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 3 mars 2020
I was very central, Staff were friendly. Property was undergoing some work but it didn't bother me.
Début du séjour le 20 févr. 2020, Séjour en famille de 8 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Marcus
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you the best and also to be able to serve you next time.
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 20 févr. 2020
Really enjoyed my stayed with you guys. The room was nice and clean. The air con worked perfectly. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The location was great. Will definitely stay there again in the future.
SULUDébut du séjour le 16 févr. 2020, Séjour affaires de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 janv. 2020
The Place To Be 👍👍
Absolute delighted, Upon Arrival Me and My Husband Were Welcomed with Open arms by the lovey Ana , We felt right at home here , having Ana assit us with information we needed and also first hand with a cab , so we could go and grab our car hire , we really want to thank you all Whitehouse for such a great team , our room was ready with the air con on , fridge switch on , which people appreciatte it , after a long trip you want to go to your room feeling relaxed with a cool breeze and drinks into the fridges 💯👍 Also we would like to thankyou for the lovely Continetal breakfast , the room was amazing so much variety of food to pick from , friendly stuff that were always happy to help and assit with what we may needed and to break it down the music was a blast 👍👍10 right there . A big Thankyou to the cleaning Service team , we stepped out to attend a wedding as we had our garments and jackets on the bed as we were in a hurry 🤦‍♀️, to our suprise we came back and they were all hang nicely and folded , its not what ppl expect but we are greatful 😊😊😊 From the beginging to the end , we can not express how happy our stay was with you all , we had bad experience with the Apia Central Hotel , they werent as friendly as we felt with you guys not the type of crew as we saw in your team and werent as profeasional in there line of duty , all i can say they may need more trainning in the industry to up there game with buisness nevertheless miss & ❤ you all , especially u Ana❤Ty
FelavaiDébut du séjour le 12 déc. 2019, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 14 janv. 2020
turned up at the property and they had no record of me booking the room- this is a scam
Début du séjour le 8 déc. 2019, Séjour affaires de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 31 déc. 2019
Staff were excellent service was excellent facilities were excellent. Can’t say enough about my stay there but everything was really good
Début du séjour le 23 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 26 déc. 2019
The friendly staff, very accomodating, and the location is 10mins walk to main shopping centre and the local market. We will be back soon.
Début du séjour le 21 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 23 déc. 2019
Effective communication for all parties.
Receptionist was confused on the booking dates (I believe it's because of the date & time difference between the 2 Samoan islands). On the day of checking out, the reception on duty, had questioned the method of payment and wasn't sure if I've paid or not. Communication needs to be cleared for all parties involved.
KaioDébut du séjour le 18 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 21 déc. 2019
The hotel manager Pati was the best part about our stay :) he was super attentive & accomodating! Thank you for everything Pati! Much love from Anne & Trina (Room 10) xx
AnneTaefuDébut du séjour le 14 déc. 2019, Séjour en famille de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 30 nov. 2019
I dealt with Pati at reception before we left and was extremely happy with the service. Made it so easy for us. the staff were so nice and friendly and always asking if we were ok. So close to everything we needed to go to. Literally a hop and skip to market! Air con was nice and strong’
Début du séjour le 24 nov. 2019, Séjour affaires de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Wotif vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 26 nov. 2019
Clean, quiet, & friendly staff. Also, central to everything.
Début du séjour le 19 nov. 2019, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 25 nov. 2019
Room was a bit small, not really worth the amount I paid.
..Début du séjour le 20 nov. 2019, Séjour de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 17 nov. 2019
Close to everything, shops and market I will definitely stay there again anytime when visit Samoa.
Début du séjour le 12 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 11 nov. 2019
Amazing staff! And great location.
CeciliaDébut du séjour le 1 nov. 2019, Séjour en famille de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 29 oct. 2019
Quietness I like. What I dislike... you booked a room. But when you arrived there. They couldn’t find my names.. which I found it ridiculous.
Début du séjour le 26 oct. 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 23 sept. 2019
this a nice hotel which is really close to the main shops and markets - very convenient
Début du séjour le 15 sept. 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 23 août 2019
they maintain their a/c really good. it's cold and gloomy inside the room. and the beds are very comfortable
Début du séjour le 20 août 2019, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to the next time! Best regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 6 août 2019
Small enclosed hotel room with ait conditioning but kind of gloomy
Début du séjour le 26 juil. 2019, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to the next opprortunity to do so! Kindest regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 3 juil. 2019
Great Location, in the heart of town. Everything walking distances. Beds were comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly.
AnonymousDébut du séjour le 15 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Wotif vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 28 juin 2019
Apia Central Hotel guest review
Very happy with my experience there, stayed 7 days & the whole place was clean & tidy. All staff were extremely pleasant & very helpful with all questions & queries😀
RodgerDébut du séjour le 19 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Thank you for sharing about your experience with us! It was a pleasure hosting you! See you again soon! Best regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 22 juin 2019
Very nice and clean. No tv remote and the manager with the correct one had gone home. Checked out with having to manually change the channels
DeaDébut du séjour le 20 juin 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Thank you for sharing you experience and providing valuable feedback. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 18 mai 2019
hotel have upgate new bathroom,new led lighting.hotel staff are very halpful.
Début du séjour le 16 mai 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 avr. 2019
Location location location says it all 👍👍 Great staff with good local knowledge 👍👍
Début du séjour le 18 avr. 2019, Séjour en famille de 8 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Best regards,
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 26 mars 2019
This is a small hotel in downtown Apia. We were there for a wedding and were busy for each day so the room simple and clean and air conditioned. The front desk people were very efficient and helpful Enjoyed our stay in a beautiful tropical paradise
Début du séjour le 8 mars 2019, Séjour en famille de 9 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for choosing us! We enjoyed hosting you and we appreciate you taking the time to review our services! We look forward to the next opportunity to host you soon! Best regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 16 mars 2019
Very close to town and convinient, could reach important places easily
Début du séjour le 10 mars 2019, Séjour entre amis de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for your review! Yes, our location is hard to beat! We appreciate you choosing us to host you and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again! Best regards,
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 26 févr. 2019
Milo and Pati were sooo lovely to deal with, outstanding customer service. Would stay here again, thank you guys for a lovely stay hope to see you guys soon.
Début du séjour le 15 févr. 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 21 févr. 2019
Top Notch A-Plus Customer Service
Our stay at Apian Central Hotel was definitely a memorable one!! Top notch customer service from all the hotel staff from front desk, concierge service, kitchen staff & anyone else we came in contact with! Hotel was clean, a/c & hot water definitely an added bonus, especially in Samoa! My parents stayed here in 2012, this was the reason we came back. Conveniently located in town, everything was just within steps of our hotel. I think we’ve found our home away from home when we visit Samoa 😉
NaomiDébut du séjour le 15 févr. 2019, Séjour en famille de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 10 févr. 2019
The location is good.. I hope the room are equipped with electric kettle.. and there should be a variety of food for breakfast
Début du séjour le 5 févr. 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Apia Central Hotel
Talofa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We strive to provide the best for our guests. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate your comments! Hopefully we get the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards,
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 13 janv. 2019
Great hotel for the price and convenient location - located near shops and the market! Would definitely stay here next time. It would be nice to have more amentities in the room like plates, utensils, and a kettle for hot water, but you get what you pay for. We had to request for these and the front desk was very accommodating. The AC was great and beds were comfy. Staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend to family & friends. Thanks again Apia Central ~
Début du séjour le 8 janv. 2019, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 11 janv. 2019
Handy to everything staff pleasant room comfortable
Début du séjour le 6 janv. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 9 janv. 2019
Nice hotel close to shops and food markets. Close to town area. Friendly staff. Rooms are nice and tidy including spacious showers. Recommend to visitors and I will stay in this hotel for my next trip.
Début du séjour le 30 oct. 2017, Séjour de 5 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 8 janv. 2019
the room i picked and paid as per your website is not what was given to me. Terrible, you need to ensure that the hotel provides as what you advertised and what customers paid for. You have misled me and that is not on. i can go further with this
Début du séjour le 5 janv. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 6 janv. 2019
Checked in 12:30am was soo thankful reception was still occupied. Last thing I needed was to be locked out after flights being delayed ahhhr
Début du séjour le 5 janv. 2019, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 5 janv. 2019
Good
Need complementary tea /coffee and water. Had to purchase own water for breakfast
Début du séjour le 28 déc. 2018, Séjour romantique de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 4 janv. 2019
Location and the cost which was very nice especially during the holidays
Début du séjour le 26 déc. 2018, Séjour de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 14 déc. 2018
Very nice recommend for all stays very clean reliable and neat
Début du séjour le 2 déc. 2018, Séjour de 10 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 1 déc. 2018
AC was not cold at all. My booking was not ready because system was down.
Début du séjour le 24 nov. 2018, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 29 nov. 2018
Excellent close to everything. House keeping need to replace towels every day they clean the room. Also shower there's moulds around the sides
Début du séjour le 22 nov. 2018, Séjour de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Wotif vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 25 nov. 2018
Fantastic location great staff and a clean lovely room. Would definitely stay again. I think some of the reviews on here are not honest. I had a great stay and I'd rate it 5 stars based on value for money. It's not the Hilton and for the price you pay you shouldn't expect it to be. The staff were great during my stay very accommodating. The breakfast is basic, remember your on small island it was adequate.
David ADébut du séjour le 20 sept. 2018, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 10 août 2018
Central location, uncomfortable bed
Very central, close to markets, plaza and restaurants. Bed was uncomfortable. Very loud at night and in the morning. Make sure you get a room in the new wing as the old wing is outdated and requires renovation.
Début du séjour le 10 août 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 14 juil. 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Not a fancy hotel but good value for money. Comfortable bed. Not far to bank and fast food. No elevator but just 2 stories. Very clean and neat, TV, aircon works and is quiet. But you have to pay for internet.
DougDébut du séjour le 12 juil. 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 29 juin 2018
Nice cleanliness comfortable
Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. Definitely will book this place for our next vacation.
Début du séjour le 13 juin 2018, Séjour de 10 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 8 juin 2018
Thank you for your service. I love how they've treated us and welcoming us upon arrival. Best Customer Service. Keep up and we will see you again next week Wednesday
SorepaDébut du séjour le 26 mai 2018, Séjour romantique de 8 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 mai 2018
Best location amazing staff
I loved the location of this hotel it was close to everything. The staff was amazing. Also asking if I needed help going anywhere they were always happy to help no matter what time of day it was. Always looking out for us and my visitors. Can’t wait to come back again next year 👍👍
VaromaDébut du séjour le 11 mai 2018, Séjour de 12 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 8 mai 2018
Nice in town very handy but still need attention
Very clean, the shower really need attentio( no water only drips) staff need more training how to attract and make customers feel welcome comfortable, my room wasn’t serviced for two days have to buy my own toilet paper which it was disappointed.brought the matter up to the supervisor (Pati)Thanks Pati for making me feel better about the situation and making me believe the Apia central is not like this.Its better than this sort of mistakes. For the better of the hotel I’m telling the truth hopefully this little things can be look at.
dorothyDébut du séjour le 1 mai 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 6 mai 2018
Nice and good location sadly poor service
Disappointed,shower was very poor (no water) I supply my toilet paper & towels I decided just to use it for a place to sleep,staff so unfriendly. Wasn’t worth for my money did not get the relaxation I’ve been looking for, going back in June and will never use this place again. Very disappointed 😞
DotDébut du séjour le 4 mai 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 30 avr. 2018
Minimal assistance provided when needed. The hotel seemed to have an agreement with a specific taxi driver which they pushed on us when we asked about the Samoan bus services. While everyone was friendly it always seemed like they would rather get back to doing something else rather than help you, let alone go out of their way to help you to with anything other than the most easy option. In my opinion they were only friendly if there was potentially some money in it for them.
GarrryDébut du séjour le 24 avr. 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 31 mars 2018
False advertising of room
Check in was quick, the picture of the family room we received when we made our booking was completely different to the actual room. What we walked in looked like a low end motel room. Beds were some what similar (more the sheets and cover), everything else looked old. No bedside drawer, like in the photo, 2 x old tainted chairs, no wall mirror (like in the photo), just a scratched Apia sign, bathroom had no towel or hand rail or even a toilet roll holder! We booked the hotel because of the look of the room, it looked absolutely perfect, so we were excited for this, however when we saw the room we were completely shocked. You get charged if you ask for cutlery, what a joke. We had to constantly ask for a spare towel as they only provided 2 even though we booked the room for 3 people. Breakfast was very basic, not much of a choice. Some staff were great (the ones that looked after the breakfast). Always welcomed us with a Good Morning. Second day our room was cleaned, white substance (cleaning product) was still on toilet seat, not swept or mopped, dishes were still dirty and left there. Our last day a staff member knocked on our door and asked if we were leaving. This was at 9am, check out is 10am. Not happy she did this. Would not stay there again and would tell others of my bad experience.
RadhaDébut du séjour le 26 mars 2018, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 25 mars 2018
Apia Central
As the names suggests it is very central to Apia CBD. Good eating places are nearby such as McDonalds, etc. The Cinema is nearby also. Note that internet is expensive in Samoa eg WST$26 for 2hrs and in best case you would use only 500mb or 1GB at best. Best option is to buy mobile data and tether
FijiMedicDébut du séjour le 17 mars 2018, Séjour de 7 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 14 mars 2018
Cosy central hotel with friendly staff
The room was cosy and tidy, the facilities were clean, and the staff were really friendly and helpful. I particularly enjoyed the Koko Araisa - cocoa rice at the breakfast buffet! The only improvement I could suggest is having filter coffee available.
AnyaDébut du séjour le 17 févr. 2018, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Désolés, aucun voyageur n’a fourni de photos pour cet hébergement.
Les avis et notes fournis sur ce site traduisent les opinions subjectives de nos clients et fournisseurs, et non celles de Hotels.com. Ni Hotels.com, ni les parties impliquées dans la rédaction des avis ne peuvent être tenus responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des opinions exprimées, de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel, auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié à la main, et, s’il est confirmé, l’auteur de l’avis concerné est informé par e-mail. Au-delà de cette procédure d’acceptation et de refus des avis, nous ne tentons pas d’influer sur le contenu, d’apporter de modifications ou de contacter les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 3 ans.