Important : Cette destination peut faire l’objet de restrictions de voyage liées au COVID-19, y compris des restrictions spécifiques pour l’hébergement. Consultez les éventuels avis nationaux, locaux et sanitaires pour cette destination avant de réserver.

Fermez
Aller directement à la page principale.
Tous les hébergements à Vigan, Région d’Ilocos, Philippines
1 chambre, 2 adultes

My Vigan Home Hotel

2,5 étoiles2,5 étoiles
14 Plaridel, Corner Bonifacio Street, Vigan, Ilocos Sur , 2700, Philippines
  • Cumulez des vignettesVous pouvez cumuler des vignettes Hotels.com™ Rewards ici
7,6
Bien26 Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’activité auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’effectuons pas de modifications, ni ne facilitons les communications avec des auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 4 ans, sauf pour les activités ayant un nombre d’avis peu significatif.avis voyageurs vérifiés
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Filtrez les avis:

26 avis voyageurs vérifiés

Note des voyageurs

Les avis suivants en anglais ont été publiés par des clients d’autres pays.

10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 4 janv. 2020
The guard on duty and everyone in general are very hospitable and respectful. They help you with your needs to ensure you have a comfortable and efficient stay not just at their hotel but also in Vigan.
Début du séjour le 1 janv. 2020, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 27 août 2019
Nice place. Very good location.
StephanieDébut du séjour le 15 avr. 2019, Séjour en famille de 4 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 29 juin 2019
Great location
PROS: Excellent location, just a few steps to Calle Crisologo, the restaurants, and the town plaza;Helpful staff especially one of the security staff (Bong-kudos to him) who gave us tips on where to go and what to see; Flexibility; Beautifully-preserved ancestral building. CONS: Could use some cleaning and renovation especially the floors of the Gasat room--seems outdated and badly needed some makeover; Weak wifi signal at the Gasat room so we had to go outside just to get a good signal; Nonworking credit card terminal (hint: bring cash if you had to pay something to the hotel or pay online--or you will have to withdraw cash like I did, and many of the local banks rejected my US debit card to get cash); Breakfast was OK but wish it had a slightly larger servings. I traveled with two young people and to them its not enough. For value of money I would recommend this hotel for its location and if you wanted something affordable and not too fancy. I maybe biased caused I only booked a standard room and not the fancy ones.
JeoffreyDébut du séjour le 24 juin 2019, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 18 janv. 2019
Disappointing Hotel Room
The hotel room was quite outdated in interiors. The room we had on the first night was okay but the bathroom was leaking to the floor below us so we had to move rooms. The room we moved into had a very uncomfortable bed, the bathroom door was broken, no mini refrigerator, the tv was not good. I strongly recommend that they improve this place because the location is amazing. Such a waste to lose clients over something that can be improved.
Début du séjour le 29 déc. 2018, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
2,0DécevantAvis envoyé le 29 déc. 2018
It is not what I expected. We came from an exhausting 9 hour drive expecting that we can have a good place to stay for two nights but didn’t not. They gave us a terrible room, the room was outside the building and it is near the parking area, worst washroom ever, suffocating room, and they don’t make up and clean the room. They serve cold coffee. I’m not sure if their machine is working properly.but some of the staff are nice and polite. Overall it’s the worst hotel I have been to. I won't stay in this hotel or recommend it to someone because it’s embarrassing and disappointing.
ViganDébut du séjour le 25 déc. 2018, Séjour en famille de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 16 déc. 2018
Nice place!
The king size room was very nice. Everything works great except for the jacuzzi.
OuyDébut du séjour le 11 déc. 2018, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
4,0CorrectAvis envoyé le 25 août 2018
Hotel is to old,limited menu for breakfast,I will not coming back in hotel
Début du séjour le 20 août 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 7 juil. 2018
Very close to Calle Crisologo
Charming old mansion that is very close to Calle Crisologo and restaurants. Large parking space. Good for family. Can fit 6 ppl in their family suite. The only complain is they need to add bath mat to the shower area and fix the faucet, water is very slow.
JovyDébut du séjour le 4 juil. 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Orbitz vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, Mam :) Thank you for taking time to give us a good review. Rest assured that the concerns raised will be addressed properly. Again, thank you for staying with us Mam. We hope to serve you again in the future. -My Vigan Home Hotel
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 19 juin 2018
Hotel has a old but beautiful Vigan charm. It is very close to city proper and is actually one block away from Calle Crisologo. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bed is comfy and breakfast is delicious. It is exactly as described. Will recommend it to others.
BengDébut du séjour le 29 mai 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thank you so much Mam for staying with us :) It is our pleasure to serve you and we hope to serve you again in the future. -My Vigan Home Hotel
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 24 mai 2018
Great for families
Hotel is located very close to Calle Crisologo and other places of interest in Vigan. Like other hotels in the area, it looks to have been a family home that was converted to a hotel. There are only 2 levels so the absence of a lift is not a deal-breaker. The kids loved the loft beds in the family room. The room and bathroom were clean. However, it would be better if a mat was provided so the rest of the bathroom will remain dry after guests take a shower. Breakfast was adequate but you have to communicate your choice the day before to the staff. Free coffee and tea is available anytime at the dining area.
GladysDébut du séjour le 9 mai 2018, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, Mam :) Thank you for taking time to give us a good review. Rest assured that the concerns raised will be addressed properly. Again, thank you for staying with us Mam. We hope to serve you again in the future. -My Vigan Home Hotel
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 17 avr. 2018
Nice close to everything
Bad air conditioning & no signal for WiFi terrible
Marilyn Début du séjour le 9 avr. 2018, Séjour de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 7 avr. 2018
The staff are all friendly and nice
The hotel is kind a old but it’s clean,the staff are all nice and very accommodating.
luluDébut du séjour le 3 avr. 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 2 avr. 2018
Staffs Are Awesome!
There was nothing fascinating about our stay at the hotel but at least it was clean!
JasperDébut du séjour le 27 mars 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 18 févr. 2018
MVH Review
Everything was really nice. We had so much fun. The free breakfast here is the best, the coffee was amazing and the food was wonderful as well. In Vigan, after a while you, you really can't do much so you should go to Ilocos Norte for some other experiences like the sand dunes and the waterfalls. :)
JANDébut du séjour le 9 févr. 2018, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to serve you again soon :)
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 14 janv. 2018
after new year stay
I love the antique look of the place. We actually intentionally brought some olden costumes so we can take pictures, Imagining that we were actually taking the picture during the Spanish Era. I will stay again at my Vigan Home. I loved it. The only suggestion I have is the hot water. It wasn't as hot as i wanted it to be. Otherwise, it was an excellent place. I reserved one family room and a regular room. Service was excellent
Victoria Début du séjour le 2 janv. 2018, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thank you for staying with us Ma'am! We appreciate your feedback. We will make sure to address your concerns. We hope to serve you again soon :)
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 31 oct. 2017
Interesting Spanish colonial house
The hotel is interesting because of its Spanish heritage but the facilities need to be modernised. The bathroom door knob is broken, there’s no hot water, not enough hangers in the closet and the blanket is very thin for an air-conditioned room. The tv has a poor reception and there are cobwebs behind the room door. The hotel staff, though, are very helpful and attentive.
ErwinDébut du séjour le 27 oct. 2017, Séjour de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future. We will make sure to address all the concerns stated.
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 30 oct. 2017
I chose My Vigan Hotel for one reason only, it its near to the famous calle crisologo.. i dont want to stay on the hotels along the said street because for me it's too crowded. My Vigan Hotel is one of the perfect spot. Once you walk out the calle crisologo, you can feel the calmness of the area. The hotel itself is perfect on what i am expecting. Staff are accommodating and helpful. My minor comments is the breakfast. No other choice except on what you have reserved night before. I think they should open their kitchen to more other choices. but aside from this, my experience with the hotel is perfect! Thanks to the Hotel TEAM.
Début du séjour le 20 oct. 2017, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the future.
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 9 oct. 2017
For a converted old house it was fine. Homey place.
RaffiDébut du séjour le 3 oct. 2017, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future. We will make sure to address the concern stated.
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 23 août 2017
Downtown Vigan
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff members are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good and the hotel is close to the Main Street.
JeffDébut du séjour le 4 août 2017, Séjour de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Expedia vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 8 juil. 2017
Our stay with my family was very pleasant. Location is very convenient in the middle of the tourist area. The staff are very courteous. The breakfast is very good.
Justino EmmanuelDébut du séjour le 29 juin 2017, Séjour en famille de 3 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié

Les avis suivants ont été publiés par des clients de l’hôtel d’autres pays

8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 16 févr. 2019
Mehr Schein als sein in Vigan
Wir waren vor einer Woche dort, anscheinend haben Youtuber und Instagrammer tolle Arbeit geleistet denn sie haben die Stadt mal wieder besser verkauft als das sie tatsächlich ist. Die Innenstadt sieht aus wie auf diversen Fotos. Es bezieht sich aber hauptsächlich nur auf eine Strasse und genaugenommen auf einen Teil der Strasse Crisologo. Was nie wirklich sichtbar war, war dass die Strasse nur aus Baustellen und Souveniershops bestand. Das einzig kulturelle waren die Pferdekutschen, Pflastersteine und einzelne Gebäuden. Wir dachten uns dass es eine Stadt sein wird in der man sowohl unter Tags als auch am Abend durch mehrere Gassen flanieren kann, stimmt aber nicht. Das Hotel hatte aber eine perfekte Lage mit freundlichem Personal.
HaroldDébut du séjour le 8 févr. 2019, Séjour entre amis de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
6,0BienAvis envoyé le 20 mai 2019
MarloDébut du séjour le 17 mai 2019, Séjour entre amis de 2 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 5 janv. 2019
ColinDébut du séjour le 29 déc. 2018, Séjour en famille de 6 nuits
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
10,0ExceptionnelAvis envoyé le 20 mars 2018
RosarioDébut du séjour le 16 mars 2018, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 22 févr. 2018
martinDébut du séjour le 22 févr. 2018, Famille
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Réponse de la part de Hershe
Thanks for staying with us! We hope to serve you again soon :)
8,0Très bienAvis envoyé le 19 déc. 2017
AurelieDébut du séjour le 15 déc. 2017, Séjour en famille de 1 nuit
Avis voyageur Hotels.com vérifié
Désolés, aucun voyageur n’a fourni de photos pour cet hébergement.
Les avis et notes fournis sur ce site traduisent les opinions subjectives de nos clients et fournisseurs, et non celles de Hotels.com. Ni Hotels.com, ni les parties impliquées dans la rédaction des avis ne peuvent être tenus responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des opinions exprimées, de quelque nature qu’elle soit.

Hotels.com vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel, auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Hotels.com Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié à la main, et, s’il est confirmé, l’auteur de l’avis concerné est informé par e-mail. Au-delà de cette procédure d’acceptation et de refus des avis, nous ne tentons pas d’influer sur le contenu, d’apporter de modifications ou de contacter les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après 3 ans.